Menu

University Libraries

Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...
Trial
Digitalia Film Library is a multilingual, multi-national collection of streaming films from Spain, France, and other European countries, as well as Latin American films from countries including Mexico, Argentina, and Brazil (Portuguese). Digitalia is also adding new Cuban films and a collection of North American classic films is included. Digitalia offers award-winning contemporary and classic fiction and nonfiction films, documentary programming, animation, and television shows.
Trial
LexiComp Online provides point-of-care drug information, including dosing, administration, warnings and precautions, as well as clinical content, such as clinical practice guidelines, and other tools. The platform includes 13 databases, 7 clinical support modules, and “Facts & Comparisons” for additional comparative information.
Trial
Library of Latin Texts contains texts from the beginning of Latin literature (Livius Andronicus, 240 BC) through to the texts of the Second Vatican Council (1962-1965). It covers all the works from the classical period, the most important patristic works, a very extensive corpus of Medieval Latin literature as well as works of recentior latinitas.
Trial
SAGE Business Cases brings together peer-reviewed cases selected from a variety of sources, including key university and association partnerships. These cases help researchers to develop their own best practices and prepare for professional success.
Trial
Vocal Masterclassics searches freely-available videos on the web, providing program information with extensive cross-reference capabilities.
We Need Your Feedback!