This is the "Home" page of the "Hospitality & Tourism Management" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Hospitality & Tourism Management  

Last Updated: Apr 30, 2013 URL: http://libguides.gvsu.edu/HTM Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

HTM 361

LexisNexis Academic
Covers over 6,000 news, business and legal sources, including federal and state cases and codes.

Westlaw Campus Research
Covers state and federal case law and statutes and regulations, the Code of Federal Regulations, Federal Register, and law reviews.


 

Hospitality and Tourism Management Databases

Hospitality & Tourism Complete
Full text database of culinary arts, demographics and statistics, development and investment, food and beverage management, hospitality law, hotel management and administrative practices, leisure and business travel, market trends, technology and more.

Academic Search Premier
Excellent source of peer reviewed scholarly journals in all academic disciplines.

General Reference Center Gold
Provides current information on business, industry, the arts, science, entertainment, etc. found in general interest magazines, refernce books, business and industry journals and newspapers.

ABI Inform Trade & Industry
Major trade and industry news including in-depth coverage of companies, products, executives, trends, and other topics.

 

BUSINESS DATABASES

Lexis Nexis Academic
Company profiles and SEC filings.

Business Source Complete
Academic journals, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.

Plunkett Research Online
Industry analysis on 33 industry sectors with information on companies (some international), statistics, and market research and trends.

Mergent
Global business and key financial data on companies with full company history, 15 years of financials, SEC filings and country reports can be found in Mergent Online.

Dorothy Johnson CRI
Great demographic information for Grand Rapids.

Librarian

Profile Image
Patricia Bravender
Contact Info
bravendp@gvsu.edu
(616) 331-7338

Steelcase Library, Pew Campus
Grand Valley State University
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip