Campaign FinanceConstitutionsHuman RightsPolitical PartiesIntergovernmental OrganizationsNon-Governmental Organizations
PLS 102 - KilburnPLS 315 - International Political Economy
This is the "Home" page of the "International Relations & Political Science" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

International Relations & Political Science  

Quick access to databases, articles, books and web resources for research in international relations and political science.
Last Updated: Sep 16, 2013 URL: http://libguides.gvsu.edu/ir Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

GV PS Blog

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Where to start...

Here are the top political science and international relations databases, along with key business and economic databases.  In the past these databases have been the most helpful for students.

  • International Political Science Abstracts  
      
    The library's main political science database. An excellent source for finding scholarly political science and international relations articles.
  • PAIS International  
      
    One of the library's top international relations databases. This database indexes scholarly and trade journals, books, and publications from governments and NGOs.
  • Columbia International Affairs Online  
      
    International affairs database with working papers, journal articles, books, policy papers and more from a wide variety of sources. Most of the resources in this database are available full text.
  • Business Source Complete (Ebsco Business Searching Interface)  
      
    This database mostly contains articles and reports in all subjects of business, as well as country reports. An excellent source when looking economy-related topics.
  • ABI/INFORM Complete
    This database also contains articles and reports on business and is another source to use when searching on economy-related topics.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Elizabeth Psyck
Contact Info
240 Mary Idema Pew Library Learning and Information Commons

331-8674
Send Email
E-mail:
psycke@gvsu.edu
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip