Campaign FinanceConstitutionsHuman RightsPolitical PartiesIntergovernmental OrganizationsNon-Governmental Organizations
PLS 102 - KilburnPLS 315 - International Political EconomyPLS 337 - U.S. Political Thought
This is the "Home" page of the "Political Science and International Relations" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Political Science and International Relations  

Quick access to databases, articles, books and web resources for research in political science and international relations.
Last Updated: Sep 16, 2013 URL: http://libguides.gvsu.edu/pls Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

GV PS Blog

Loading Loading...
blank padding

New Resources

  • Terrorism Research & Analysis Consortium
    "Created by The Beacham Group, LLC, Terrorism Research & Analysis Consortium (TRAC) is a uniquely comprehensive resource for the study of political violence of all kinds. In cooperation with a team of 2800 experts, TRAC gathers the best information for exploration of this topic by faculty, scholars, students, government and defense professionals, as well as the general public."

Starting Your Research

Wondering where to start your research? Here are a couple places to start. For more options, check the specialized tabs at the top of this guide.

  • PAIS International  
      
    One of the library's top international relations databases. This database indexes scholarly and trade journals, books, and publications from governments and NGOs.
  • International Political Science Abstracts  
      
    The library's main political science database. An excellent source for finding scholarly political science and international relations articles.
  • Columbia International Affairs Online (CIAO)  
      
    International affairs database with working papers, journal articles, books, policy papers and more from a wide variety of sources. Most of the resources in this database are available full text.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Elizabeth Psyck
Contact Info
240 Mary Idema Pew Library Learning and Information Commons

331-8674
Send Email
E-mail:
psycke@gvsu.edu
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip