Research on OT E-journals in Databases
Professional WebsitesAnatomy Websites
Searching for Articles
This is the "Home" page of the "Occupational Therapy" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Occupational Therapy   Tags: health_professions, health_sciences, occupation, occupational_therapy  

A Subject Guide for Occupational Therapy resources
Last Updated: Sep 16, 2013 URL: http://libguides.gvsu.edu/content.php?pid=13057 Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Tips

Need help learning muscle and bone anatomy?  Go to the Anatomy Websites page on the Occupational Therapy LibGuide. There you will find many links to anatomy websites.

 

Occupational Therapy Subject Guide

Welcome to the Occupational Therapy Subject Guide!

For content click on the tabs above.

For Databases used in researching Occupational Therapy click on the Database tab.  These databases include occupational therapy, rehabilitaon, alternative health, social science, e-book, and health science databases.

For a list of electronic journals often used for Occupational Therpy and Research on Occupational therapy E-Journal contents in Databases, click on the Research on OT Journals in Databases drop down box below the Databases tab

For Occupational Therapy Websites on certification, associations, clinical, and other links, click on the Great Websites tab.

For links to anatomy websites helpful for studying anatomy, click on the Anatomy Websites drop down box below the Great Websites tab.

For links to references on current therapy, CPT, IDC-9, and style manuals, click on the Background Information tab.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Judy Schroeder
Contact Info
Cook DeVos Center for Health Sciences, CHS 490
616-331-5932
Send Email

Subject Guide

Profile Image
James Gulvas
Contact Info
616-331-7306
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip