Covers state and federal case law and statutes and regulations, the Code of Federal Regulations. Federal Register, American Jurisprudence 2nd, American Law Reports and law reviews.

HeinOnline’s Government, Politics, and Law provides comprehensive coverage of more than 2,000 periodicals. In addition the journals, the database also contains the Congressional Record, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, constitutions for every country in the world, classic books from the 18th & 19th centuries, all United States Treaties, the Federal Register, Code of Federal Regulations and more.

International coverage of scholarly articles, symposia, jurisdictional surveys, court decisions, legislation, books, book reviews, and more from 1981 to the present.

A scholarly resource of current issues, studies, and trends of the legal world. For attorneys, educators, business people, law librarians, students, and paralegals.

This database is used for tax research and covers law, analysis, news, cases, and rulings.

JSTOR covers research and academic journals in almost all subject areas, but its emphasis is in humanities and social sciences. The majority of JSTOR's content is academic and peer-reviewed

Academic Search Ultimate is a giant database that covers more than 10,021 journals, and full text for nearly 9,017 peer-reviewed titles. It is a comprehensive, multi-disciplinary resource of scholarly research.

This collection provides access to databases covering the international literature in the social sciences, including politics, sociology, social services, anthropology, criminology and education.

Is it Peer Reviewed? Ulrich's is the best tool for looking up journals and publications to check their review status.