Comprehensive coverage of international journals, books, reports, dissertations and unpublished papers on criminology and related disciplines.

Full text indexing for 45 criminal justice journals frequently consulted by professionals, plus complete abstracts for over 100 additional criminal justice titles.

Summaries of the more than 195,000 criminal justice, juvenile justice, and substance abuse resources housed in the NCJRS Library collection.

Sage Complete allows you to find full-text articles in journals published by Sage in the fields of communications, criminology, education, health sciences, materials science, management, political science, psychology, sociology, and urban studies, from 1879 to the present.

This collection provides access to databases covering the international literature in the social sciences, including politics, sociology, social services, anthropology, criminology and education.

JSTOR covers research and academic journals in almost all subject areas, but its emphasis is in humanities and social sciences. The majority of JSTOR's content is academic and peer-reviewed

Academic Search Ultimate is a giant database that covers more than 10,021 journals, and full text for nearly 9,017 peer-reviewed titles. It is a comprehensive, multi-disciplinary resource of scholarly research.

This collection provides access to databases covering the international literature in the social sciences, including politics, sociology, social services, anthropology, criminology and education.

Search for current primary case law and regulations, and secondary sources like legal treatises, encyclopedias, and law reviews. (Not searched by Find it!)

Search this large collection of law reviews & legal periodicals, as well as primary law and congressional records dating back to 1754.

Search for "popular" secondary source articles from trade journals or magazines. You will also find some scholarly articles and primary case law. (Find It! also searches this database.)

A scholarly resource of current issues, studies, and trends of the legal world. For attorneys, educators, business people, law librarians, students, and paralegals.