Comprehensive information on all aspects of business related topics and 55 videos from the Harvard Business School Faculty Seminar Series. The database features company SWOT analyses and market research reports. Country reports are included in this database. This version of the resource is hosted on a specially designed interface for this content.

A searchable collection of full-text research reports on the latest issues in business management and U.S. and global economics. Proprietary, nonbiased research includes studies of Fortune 500 companies on business trends, corporate citizenship and more.

The Gale Directory Library provides online access to a number of standard reference sources, including the Encyclopedia of Associations: International, Market Share Reporter,and Ward’s Business Directory.

Mergent Intellect combines Key Business Ratios, D&B Million Dollar Database, and additional content like Hoover's to feature a deep collection of worldwide business information that enables companies to generate insightful business intelligence. Mergent Intellect offers access to private and public U.S and international business data, industry news, facts and figures, executive contact information, the ability to access industry profiles and much more.

MERGENT MARKET ATLAS WILL REPLACE MERGENT ONLINE AFTER DECEMBER 2024.

Mergent Market Atlas provides tools for both interactive online research and easy predefined report access. These tools and reports are reflected across multiple product modules including Company, Sustainability, Industry, Country and Economic analysis.

The Market Atlas database of corporate information covering over 50,000 US and foreign public companies, current and historical (past 15 years) firm descriptions, statistics, financial information and ratios, annual reports, mergers, acquisitions, disposals, joint ventures, long-term debt, capital stock, and insider trading.

Electronic access to books on a variety of business and technology topics.

Plunkett Research Online provides industry analysis on 33 industry sectors with information on companies (some international), statistics, and market research and trends. Also features helpful tools for job seekers.

The most comprehensive business offering, with global coverage in business and economics, the collection features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, and working papers, as well as trade publications, market research reports, and key periodicals such as the Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, and Economist. ProQuest One Business combines multiple ProQuest business information databases including the ABI/INFORM collection.

Statista is an online portal providing data on the global digital economy, industrial sectors, consumer markets, public opinion, media and macroeconomic trends. Worldwide data from 425 economic sectors are provided with a range of infographic tools for analysis and visualization.

Investment information for companies and brief industry overview.