Food and nutrition information, including nutrition fact sheets, from the world's largest organization of food and nutrition professionals.

The Food and Nutrition Information Center (FNIC) is an online global nutrition information resource. A service of the National Agricultural Library (NAL), the FNIC website contains over 2500 links to current and reliable nutrition information.

Easy, online access to government information on food and human nutrition for consumers from the National Agricultural Library.

Information on nutrition through the life cycle, nutrition for chronic disease, sports nutrition, food science and more. From Penn State's Food & Science Department.

Health information, research, funding and news related to dietary supplements. Also contains the IBIDS database, which provides access to bibliographic citations & abstracts from published, international, and scientific literature on dietary supplements.

An informational site created by the Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations. The site includes analyses, reports, and statistics about the global food and hunger crisis.

Up-to-the-minute reliable information and statistics about diseases, including foodborne illness.

Accurate, trustworthy health information. Website maintained by the National Library of Medicine.

Science.gov searches over 36 databases and 1,850 selected websites, offering 200 million pages of authoritative U.S. government science information, including research and development results.