The ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) database is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education. ERIC provides access to journal articles, conferences, meetings, government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, audiovisual media, bibliographies, directories, and books.

Provides scholarly research for education students, professionals, and policy makers. Covers all levels of education from early childhood to higher education. Covers specialties such as multilingual education, health education, and testing.

Education in Video is an online collection of streaming video developed specifically for training and developing teachers. This growing collection of videos will eventually contain more than 1,000 video titles totaling 750 hours of teaching demonstrations, lectures, documentaries, and primary-source footage of students and teachers in actual classrooms.

Academic Search Ultimate is a giant database that covers more than 10,021 journals, and full text for nearly 9,017 peer-reviewed titles. It is a comprehensive, multi-disciplinary resource of scholarly research.

Web of Science is a multidisciplinary resource that allows you to search multiple databases at once, including: Web of Science (Core Collection), Current Contents Connect, BIOSIS Previews, MEDLINE, and Journal Citation Reports. Find journal articles, books, conference proceedings, reports, and tables of contents.

Use Google Scholar to search for scholarly, peer reviewed articles on any topic.

JSTOR provides the searchable full text of the backfiles of many of the core research and academic society published journals in almost all subject areas, but its emphasis is in the humanities and social sciences. The majority of JSTOR's content is academic and peer-reviewed.

Artstor content will be migrated to JSTOR prior to the site's retirement on August 1st, 2023.

Use this database to explore contributions to mathematical research from 1940 to the present. MathSciNet contains summaries of articles and reviews of books gathered from publications of the American Mathematical Society.

IEEE Xplore provides access to the full text of electrical engineering, electronics, and computer science literature produced by the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) and the Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET). The database includes the contents of journals, magazines, newsletters, conference proceedings, and IEEE standards. All content is complete from 1988 to present; some selected content dates back to 1913.

Search for articles, product reviews, buyer's guides, directories, and conference proceedings. Content areas include: chemistry, computer technology, data processing, energy-related disciplines, engineering, math, and physics. 1983-present.