The ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) database is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education. ERIC provides access to journal articles, conferences, meetings, government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, audiovisual media, bibliographies, directories, and books.

A collection of the newspapers, magazines and journals of the ethnic, minority and native press in America. Searchable in both English and Spanish, with titles in both languages.

l’Année Philologique is useful for researchers in the classics, philosophy, history, art, archaeology, and the humanities. It contains publication information for articles for the years 1924 to about 3 years ago, accompanied by a brief abstract.

The premier database for research on the history of the United States and Canada.

The premier database for researching the history of the world (excluding the United States and Canada) from 1450 to the present.

Full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, nonjournal content includes financial data, company profiles, and conference proceedings. Searchable cit

Plunkett Research Online provides industry analysis on 33 industry sectors with information on companies (some international), statistics, and market research and trends. Also features helpful tools for job seekers.

Full company details, annual reports, 15 years of financials, company history, long term debt, SEC filings, country reports. Private Companies: use Private Company Search tab.

A searchable collection of full-text research reports on the latest issues in business management and U.S. and global economics. Proprietary, nonbiased research includes studies of Fortune 500 companies on business trends, corporate citizenship and more.

The Gale Directory Library provides online access to a number of standard reference sources, including the Encyclopedia of Associations: International, Market Share Reporter,and Ward’s Business Directory.

JSTOR provides the searchable full text of the backfiles of many of the core research and academic society published journals in almost all subject areas, but its emphasis is in the humanities and social sciences. The majority of JSTOR's content is academic and peer-reviewed.

Artstor content will be migrated to JSTOR prior to the site's retirement on August 1st, 2023.

Electronic access to books on a variety of business and technology topics.

Investment information for companies and brief industry overview.

Psycinfo, produced by the American Psychological Association, provides access to journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations, reports, and other documents from all over the world in both English and foreign languages in the field of psychology and related disciplines such as education, criminology, psychiatry, social work, medicine, and law, back to 1887.

PsycARTICLES helps you to find full-text, peer-reviewed articles in journals published by the American Psychological Association and allied organizations. It covers general psychology and specialized basic, applied, clinical, and theoretical research in psychology back to 1894. You may also search PsycInfo for these articles, as all information from PsycArticles is duplicated there.

JSTOR provides the searchable full text of the backfiles of many of the core research and academic society published journals in almost all subject areas, but its emphasis is in the humanities and social sciences. The majority of JSTOR's content is academic and peer-reviewed.

Artstor content will be migrated to JSTOR prior to the site's retirement on August 1st, 2023.

A robust collection of full-text of nursing and allied health journals.

Covers "all the major healthcare specialties, including nursing, pediatrics, neurology, pharmacology, cardiology, physical therapy, and others." Updated daily, with coverage dating from 1997 forward.