Comprehensive information on all aspects of business related topics and 55 videos from the Harvard Business School Faculty Seminar Series. The database features company SWOT analyses and market research reports. Country reports are included in this database. This version of the resource is hosted on a specially designed interface for this content.

Mergent Intellect combines Key Business Ratios, D&B Million Dollar Database, and additional content like Hoover's to feature a deep collection of worldwide business information that enables companies to generate insightful business intelligence. Mergent Intellect offers access to private and public U.S and international business data, industry news, facts and figures, executive contact information, the ability to access industry profiles and much more.

Statista provides users with an innovative and intuitive tool for researching quantitative data, statistics and related information. It provides access to data from market and opinion research institutions, as well as from business organizations and government institutions in English, French, German and Spanish. The platform consists over 1,500,000 statistics on over 80,000 topics from more than 18,000 sources.

International affairs database with working papers, journal articles, books and policy papers from varied sources. Full text is available for much of the content.

Provides concise cultural and statistical snapshots of every country recognized by the United Nations. Local experts document the unique, intimate details of each country's customs, traditions and daily life.

The Gale Directory Library provides online access to a number of standard reference sources, including the Encyclopedia of Associations: International, Market Share Reporter, and Ward’s Business Directory.

MERGENT MARKET ATLAS WILL REPLACE MERGENT ONLINE AFTER DECEMBER 2024.

Mergent Market Atlas provides tools for both interactive online research and easy predefined report access. These tools and reports are reflected across multiple product modules including Company, Sustainability, Industry, Country and Economic analysis.

The Market Atlas database of corporate information covering over 50,000 US and foreign public companies, current and historical (past 15 years) firm descriptions, statistics, financial information and ratios, annual reports, mergers, acquisitions, disposals, joint ventures, long-term debt, capital stock, and insider trading.

U.K. database of European and U.S. specific business to consumer market reports with an emphasis on consumer behavior. Reports give strategies for reaching target audiences for food and drink, consumer goods, retail, finance, leisure and more. You must register and create a log in to use this database.

PAIS International references "journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, grey literature, research reports, conference reports, publications of international agencies, microfiche, Internet material, and more."

Plunkett Research Online provides industry analysis on 33 industry sectors with information on companies (some international), statistics, and market research and trends. Also features helpful tools for job seekers.