Academic Video Online: Premium is an Alexander Street Press (ASP) collection that consists of thousands of streaming videos from a large number of produces and distributors across a wide range of subject areas, including art, architecture, business, counseling and therapy, dance, economics, education, ethnic studies, ethnography, gay and lesbian studies, health, history, humanities, law and public safety, literature, opera, philosophy, political science, psychology, religion, science, theater, women's studies, and more.

Docuseek2 provides access to academic streaming videos, with over 600 titles in all major disciplines.

Films On Demand provides access to more than 11,000 online streaming videos from the Films Media Group.

The ICE Video Library provides access to 185+ short video clips, illustrating a wide range of diagnoses and treatment settings and designed specifically for students and faculty studying physical therapy and occupational therapy. Access also includes StrokeHelp® Video Courses.

Mometrix has study materials for over 1800 different standardized exams including teacher certification, nursing and medical, college and graduate school admissions, K-12 state standards, professional certification, and many more.

Rehabilitation Therapy in Video has more than 350 videos in the areas of occupational therapy, physical/physiotherapy, and speech-language pathology. The collection allows students and faculty to easily find, cite, and share footage of top clinicians and academics explaining the underlying anatomical and neurological issues in specific patient populations, while demonstrating effective techniques and methods for their treatment.

This resource features leading medical content, plus multimedia, self-assessment, algorithms, case studies, and includes access to Teaching CaseFiles.

Access Physiotherapy from McGraw-Hill Medical is devoted exclusively to the study, instruction, and practice of physical therapy – with groundbreaking content for today’s PT. Updated regularly, this comprehensive online physiotherapy resource integrates leading physical therapy textbooks, procedure and exercise videos, image galleries, self-assessment tools, and a unique cadaver dissection tool –optimized for viewing on any device.

Credo Reference features content from hundreds of reference books in a broad range of subjects.

A database of encyclopedias and reference sources within the Gale eBooks platform. For multidisciplinary research.

Find articles, books, and reference materials in all areas of science, technology and medicine. 1823-present.

This e-Book database contains top medical reference books and other resources. It should be your first stop for background information or for an overview. It includes CPT, ICD-9 and -10, AHFS Drug Information, Tabor's Medical Dictionary, and Essential Evidence Plus.