Comprehensive information on all aspects of business related topics and 55 videos from the Harvard Business School Faculty Seminar Series. The database features company SWOT analyses and market research reports. Country reports are included in this database. This version of the resource is hosted on a specially designed interface for this content.

Media listings by type, DMA, & audience: contacts, costs, & data. Nielsen segmentation and Market Solutions section includes Lifestyle Ranking, Market Potential, Demographics, & PRIZM. Claritas 360 works best with Microsoft Edge or Chrome

MERGENT MARKET ATLAS WILL REPLACE MERGENT ONLINE AFTER DECEMBER 2024.

Mergent Market Atlas provides tools for both interactive online research and easy predefined report access. These tools and reports are reflected across multiple product modules including Company, Sustainability, Industry, Country and Economic analysis.

The Market Atlas database of corporate information covering over 50,000 US and foreign public companies, current and historical (past 15 years) firm descriptions, statistics, financial information and ratios, annual reports, mergers, acquisitions, disposals, joint ventures, long-term debt, capital stock, and insider trading.

A U.K. database providing consumer market reports from Europe and the U.S. Strategies for reaching target market audiences in the following industry areas: food and drink, consumer goods, retail, finance, leisure and travel.

Industry statistics, trends, & in-depth analysis of top companies.

Look under Browse by Source-->EASI analytics-->EASI Market Planner for consumer demographics and psychographics.

Advertising database includes case studies, best practices, market intelligence, major brands, ad/spend statistics, demographics, & campaign videos in all areas of marketing communications.

Statista provides users with an innovative and intuitive tool for researching quantitative data, statistics and related information. It provides access to data from market and opinion research institutions, as well as from business organizations and government institutions in English, French, German and Spanish. The platform consists over 1,500,000 statistics on over 80,000 topics from more than 18,000 sources.