Academic Search Ultimate is a giant database that covers more than 10,021 journals, and full text for nearly 9,017 peer-reviewed titles. It is a comprehensive, multi-disciplinary resource of scholarly research.

Anthropology Plus will help you find national and international, English and non-English journal articles and sometimes other types of documents in the fields of anthropology, archaeology, ethnology, folklore, and related fields of study, going back to the early 1800's up to the present time. Only 5 people at a time can access this information source.

AnthroSource provides access to the full text of all peer-reviewed journals, newsletters, and bulletins published by the American Anthropological Association. Most materials date back to the last third of the 1900's.

International affairs database with working papers, journal articles, books, policy papers and more from a wide variety of sources. Most of the resources in this database are available full text.

eHRAF World Cultures will help you find paragraphs in English from thousands of online books on all aspects of the cultural and social life of cultures and ethnic groups from all over the world.

IEEE Xplore provides access to the full text of electrical engineering, electronics, and computer science literature produced by the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) and the Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET). The database includes the contents of journals, magazines, newsletters, conference proceedings, and IEEE standards. All content is complete from 1988 to present; some selected content dates back to 1913.

JSTOR provides the searchable full text of the backfiles of many of the core research and academic society published journals in almost all subject areas, but its emphasis is in the humanities and social sciences. The majority of JSTOR's content is academic and peer-reviewed.

Artstor content will be migrated to JSTOR prior to the site's retirement on August 1st, 2023.

One of the library's top international relations and foreign affairs databases. This database covers scholarly and trade journals, books and publications from governments and NGOs.

Find articles, books, and reference materials in all areas of science, technology and medicine. 1823-present.

Web of Science is a multidisciplinary resource that allows you to search multiple databases at once, including: Web of Science (Core Collection), Current Contents Connect, BIOSIS Previews, MEDLINE, and Journal Citation Reports. Find journal articles, books, conference proceedings, reports, and tables of contents.

The National Library of Agriculture database that searches for articles and books in all areas of agriculture, forestry and animal science. 1970-present.

Created by the American Geological Institute, GeoRef has over 3 million references to books, journal articles, reports, theses, maps, and more. Materials cover North America from 1669 to the present, and the rest of the world from 1933 to the present.

GreenFILE searches for information in all areas related to the human impact on the environment. Some examples of topics covered: global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy and recycling. Information available includes articles, government information, books, and book reviews.

Sage Data is a collection of U.S. and international datasets sourced from governmental, commercial, and private organizations. Sage Data allows you to search and browse billions of datasets, compare and contrast variables of interest, and create customized exportable charts and tables. Each dataset also has a detailed description, including information about its source organization and update frequency.